the electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationship

Nowadays, electronic media has a important role in our dailylife. However, a number of people say that it made a impact in our life such as personal relationships with other people. I totally dissagree with this idea and I will set out the reason why this essay. As we know, some may tend to extend their group of friends via electronic meadia. They also make a new relationship by chatting in social networking. Also, it helps people can connect to famalies in another country. So that, the electronic media helps people keep in touch with their famalies or friends and allows to be share and connect to people in the world. On the other hand, sending email is a possible effect of electronic media. People can send these message through emails in stead of write hand-letters. It play an important in these days, because people do not spend more time to write and wait as much receiving response from their contacts. In conclusion, I believed that electronic media give more benefit for our life. Espeacially in the pandemic, it has a essential role.