the electronic media has a negative effect

Nowadays, electronic media has an important role in our daily life. However, several people say that it made an impact in our life such as personal relationships with other people. I disagree with this idea and I will set out the reason why this essay. As we know, some may tend to extend their group of friends via electronic media. They also make a new relationship by chatting on social networking. Also, it helps people can connect to families in another country. So that, electronic media helps people keep in touch with their families or friends and allows them to be share and connect to people in the world. On the other hand, sending email is a possible effect of electronic media. People can send these messages through emails instead of write hand-letters. It plays an important in these days, because people do not spend more time to write and wait as much receiving a response from their contacts. In conclusion, I believed that electronic media give more benefits for our life. Especially in the pandemic, it has an essential role.