MANY EMPLOYEES WORK AT HOME USING MODERN TECHNOLOGY TODAY. SOME PEOPLE THINK ONLY WORKERS BENEFIT FROM IT.

In the present scenario, work from home is growing extensively. Some groups of people consider this as a beneficial task for the employees and not for the employers. However, I disagree with this statement, because it is fruitful for both employees and employers. To commence with, employees working from home have several benefits. Looking at the expense of commuting from home to the office, working from home remarkably reduces that cost. Furthermore, they can save this money as well as spend this cost on other household stuff. Nonetheless, working from home also provides a favorable working environment for the workers and also reduces the pressure as in the work office. Not only they have enough time but also can manage the schedule by saving some quality time to spend with their families and children. On the other hand, it would be unrighteous to say that employers can not earn benefits by working from home. Primarily, there will be a rise in the productivity of workers in the absence of employers. As the pressure of being supervised will be reduced, the workforce will increase their productivity which is the ultimate core benefit for the manager. Moreover, there will be a reduction in office maintenance expenses as the need for office will be minimal. Additionally, employers can hire other talented minds from other cities and countries too, which can be useful for both the company and the interns. To conclude, work from home has benefits for both workers and employers which will save money and time. I think it comes out to be beneficial for every employee and employer Simultaneously it increases work efficiency and productivity.