It is true that large events and festivals are increasingly invested and organized to meet the needs of participants.

It is true that large events and festivals are increasingly invested and organized to meet the needs of participants. As far as I know, this can lead to serious problems which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It can be said that traffic congestion is one of the serious problems. The cause of traffic jams is due to government land planning when the construction of houses together with other structures narrows the distance of the road and when the events are held there is not enough space to vehicle can move normally. Another problem is the high crime rate during festival days. Inciting violence and theft are frequent in crowded places, with a shortage of security forces also contributing to the problem. Therefore, organized days are a good opportunity for criminal activities to take place. In fact, some measures should be taken to solve these problems. Restricting vehicle traffic on event days is encouraged. Instead of using personal vehicles such as cars or motorbikes, people will walk. And that not only reduces traffic congestion but also reduces the accident rate, too Another thing is that the government should focus on the security department. Security department should be invested more money and effort to be able to complete the assigned work well. In summary, there are a lot of problems associated with growing events but they can be solved with the above methods.