The effect of technology on traditional skill and way of life

Human have desire which try to make it live easier from time to time leading to the invention of new technology. Some peple worried if rising of technology will make traditional skill and way of life die out, it is reasonable? To begin with, lets discuss the different between technology and traditional skill. Both of them are able to use making the same tools, however technology which use machine rather than human power has higher productivity. Moreover, technology can produce large-scale product with uniformity in quality which is contrast wiht traditional sklill with only low productivity and large variation in quality. Despite of it inferiority, all technology actually evolve from traditional skill. Japan provide the good example of how traditional skill help japan produce high quality of golf stick from carbone fiber. When they visited the traditional fabric production, they found that different angel of woven the roop will profide diffrent flexibility and stangth. Using those observation, one company in Japn are able to create various type of golf stick in term of strength and flexibility. Additionally, its is true that technology will chang the way we are living but onlly in a fraction. For example, the emerge of social media make us easier to communicate even with the distance one. However, the manner we interact still the same. Finally, in my oppinion both technology and traditional skill can be co-exist. Moreover, technology also enrich our way of live rather than make it die out.