Main factor of shopping is age nothing else upto which extent

Nowadays, shopping has become an important part of everyone's life. However, all age group people do essential shopping according to their needs more than any other aspect. I disagree with the statement that gender, money and interest are equally valuable for purchase things. Firstly, people of all ages buy the products of their personal favourite brand as per requirements and qualities. For example, The elderly lady want to purchase the current trending bag from channel brand so she can easily order that bag without any hesitation like that bag particularly designed for younger girls although if she want to own to her desired bag genuinely because every branded companies provide latest edition of products for all ages groups. Inspite of caring about everything many people follow their heart and go with latest fashion and makeover according to leading trends. In different cases lot of elderly faces difficulties while selecting products between choices and trends and at last they pick the convenient products for themselves. To illustrate, the brand new company called The Fashion Hub; leading the market with most selling products like clothes, footwear etc for elderly people. This firm not only provides world latest limited edition products to all the ages but also give huge discounts on each and every product. To conclude, this shopping is not follow according to anyone's age instead of interest, money and desires.