The effect of fear on our lives

Fear is a feeling that many people have and makes a threat to your life. In fact, a response arises from the perception of the presence of a danger, which leads to a confrontation with it or fleeing from it and avoiding it. In our opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages. On one hand, the fear of failure makes us strive and study well until we succeed. Next, It makes us avoid mistakes. Furthermore, It makes you grow from your information and experience and also makes you focus on your work so as not to make mistakes and fail. There is a saying that I find motivating "There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible, and that is the fear of failure. " On the other hand, Fear may lead to other psychological problems such as panic, anxiety and phobias. Also, it makes you constantly think about the future and its events and causes you constant tension lack of self-confidence and makes you unable to control your actions with others. Some fears make you always create problems with others and always tense, for fear of contact with them, and this feeling comes as a result of fear of the reaction of others, so you always expect reactions. In conclusion, although fear has its negatives and positives, always choose the positives of fear until you face life with strength.