Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There has been much discussion revolving around whether children before starting their primary school should be taught at home or begin attending kindergarten. In this, essay I will discuss why it is important to count on professional educators for young children and will provide some examples. There are several reasons to believe home-schooling is better than sending kids to school at their early stage. Firstly, the lessons provided to this group of learners are very simple, and many times they are comprised of scratching books, painting, and playing with plasticine. In addition to that, the cost of kindergarten service is very expensive and that budget can be saved by guiding these activities at home. Thirdly, having the little ones close to their mother and father allows them to observe their behaviour and how to mould it in a better way. To illustrate further, a coworker at the office decided to tutor his 5-year-old boy, and he recognizes that the great benefit of correcting inappropriate manners at the right time has helped in continuous improvements in his discipline. However, it can not be disregarded that tutors who are focused on teaching pupils at an early stage have professional studies. The knowledge that teachers tohave allow them to manage in the best way adequate lessons, assessments, and corrective actions that grant positive results in the intellectual, and behavioural development of the students. Another aspect that is crucial and makes an important difference when comparing with home education is that the institutions have the assistance of nutritionists and psychologists that are very valuable to assist with a comprehensive plan that helps kids in their development. A study from Oxford University demonstrated that 80% of children that professionals have schooled before entering their primary level showed higher performance than the ones who have not. To conclude, it is clear that educating from home has some benefits. Nonetheless, it is better to have specialized people in the field that can guide them and guarantee success in their learning curve.