The Education You Receive From Your Family Is More Important Than The Education You Recieve From School.

There a saying, "Education is key to success". One can educate from many places, like through family, friends, books, and schooling among many different ways. Although, people believe that education from family member is far more valuable than the values they receive from school, I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuring paragraphs. Out of all the arguments of education in school, the strongest one to prove my view is that it lays the foundation for future achievement and wider success of a person. The root knowledge taught by teacher can help a person to pursue the career and job opportunities. A good example for this is that in order to be a engineer, a person should have the basic qualification of mathematics. The other reason is that a teacher can control whole class for forty-five minutes and student listen to them but a parent may not be able to make their child listen for even five minutes. Besides this it is also true that school makes a person socially active because a student needs to deal with relations in many different level. For example, a child has do deal with teachers and school friends in many distinct ways. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, family is the foundation for teaching a moral values and ethics to a child, with full of love and care. For instance, Swami Vivekananda has been taught to address everyone as their brother and sister by his mother. Moreover, children can succeed without help of their family member but they cannot achieve their goal without schooling. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite of values given by family, I believe schooling is more important to educate a child. This is because later education gives qualification and socialization that the family cannot offer.