hjdhoifuhsadjfh hdjasdhfkjshjgk jsdfkjhdskjfn

Nowadays, the rapid expansion of online shopping is more noticeable in every part of the world. It is unavoidable and there has the benefit which leads to increase that. However, I do not believe that it will take place in a controlling position to the marketplace rather than an existent shop as usual we see and reason for city shut down. To begin with, the people have a common trend is that prefer to choose even a single product out of many. It creates mental satisfaction to buyers and can fulfill their expectation to see by the own sight that might not be possible in online shopping. Secondly, trust plays a vital role in trades. Besides some good experience, e-shopping might bring unsatisfactory shopping by doing fraud to the customers. A lot of time it has happened that there is no similarity between the ordered product and the delivered product. To avoid this enormous disgust people still reliable in a shop. A further harmful aspect of online shopping is the time of product delivery. Sometimes online sales companies encourage the customer by their fancy advertisement that they will provide a product at right time. However, most of the time their commitment may not come true. For example, sometimes rare medicine which is not available in own county requires a very urgent basis for some critical condition patients. At that time buyers fully depend on the online market. But, delay of the product delivery can bring a terrible situation. Because of this negligence, shops in the market will survive with its importance instead of the online market. To sum up, although online shopping will create a positive impact on future business, we can not deny the significant role of the material shop in the marketplace which will serve the consumers with their availability of goods and services. Considering all sides, it can be said that shops in towns and cities will provide service for the long run and online shops may not lead the future trade.