Each year, the crime rate incrieases

The illegal acts rise every year. It seems to me that the causes of crime are utilize of illegal drugs and objects can be easily obtained. These activities include not only just bombing, gun fight which once used to be more popular criminal activity but today it also include harrasment, rape and etc. In addition this, social relations are can be dangerous and this can result to crime. At the same time, the technological advancement has been made in almost every field. For this, it is very easy to detect criminals nowadays. Yet, the crime rate is increasing day by day. By and large, misuse of technological advancement and lack of justice are resposible for this increasing rate. In order to prevent criminal activity, countries should make their law more strict and justice should be served in a short period of time. In short, this rise of criminal activity can be prevented by provide strict laws. In additional, the law enforcement officers should never hesitate to punish a criminal and do not make a short time flogging ignoring the threats which come from the intense contacs of that criminal. The juridiction producers should be served as soon as possible. Sometimes it takes a decade to solve a problem and this is consequence with to resume their work of criminals. In my view, police officers and also judges should be aware of the consequences of this delay in justice. I reckon that everything depends on the judges. If they are careful in their decision and make the right choice, it makes other criminals to care of the laws in a country. In conclusion causes of increasing rate of crimes are lot, as well as solutions are also possible if we manage our systsem in a way that will punish the criminals in a short period of time.