increasing the price of petrol is the best solution to traffic jam and pollution issues. Is there any other solution you can purpose?

It is thought by many masses enhancing the rate of the petrol is the best method reduce traffic jam and pollution issues. I am in consummate accurd with this notion and discuss about it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are various benefits of why increasing the price of petrol is the best solution to reduce traffic jam and pollution problem. First and foremost, if the price is increased, less people able to afford it. To elaborate it, only rich family individual can afford high price petrol yet middle class family inhabitants cannot afford it. For instance, survey was carried out in India, government enhance the price of petrol consequently, less people drive cars, there will be less congestion on the roads. As a result, less mobs drive than there will be less air pollution in the world so it is very beneficial for themselves. On the other hand, there are some other ways to solve traffic and pollution problems. Furthermore, government should be receive taxs on if masses are use own vehicles. To explain it, traffic problems can be solved by improving public transport to encourage more people to use it rather than to utilize own cars. For example, if public transport can be improved by having more public transport available, making it more punctual and reducing the price of tickets to make it more affordable to the average person. Thus, another measure is to have no traffic zones in city centers which will reduce both congestion and pollution in urban centers. In my ideology, although both ways are equally important for reduce traffic jam and pollution issues.