working from home with the help of telephone lines. discuss its benefits and drawbacks?

Telecommunting plays an indespensible role in every individuals life, which certainly have some pros and cons. However, i will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks in my upcoming paragraphes. In the beginning, the first and foremost point to show the brighter side of this trend is save time and save money. To make it clear, by working from home its saves a lot of time such as no time wasted going to and coming back from office or no money spending on private or public transport. Apart from this, a person have flexible working hours also they can look after family commitments. For instance, a person can drop their child to school. On thr flip side, it also has some drawbacks, the primary one is no team work or creative work. The employees do not feel a sense of loyalty for the company. In addition to this, if the network fails then the whole work comes to a standstill. To illustrate, a individual feel very bad because of network problem their all work are deleted. In conclusion, taking both ups and downs of statement into consideration, it can be reiterated that a person can do some side business side by side beacuse of the time saved and they take less sick leave and other leaves.