The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

The education is illustrated by my family is mostly better than the education is showed by School where I own to my friends and my lecturer. Yet, First I was born, I met with my family who always stays as my teacher for my whole life that I have lived and living now and will live for my future to show me false and true. The reason of that, My family is my endless teacher showing me respect, kind behaviors… are more important than mathematic or physic or chemistry. In spite of the family actions, the children grow up, live, die. For Instance, male children totally act like their daddy while they make something up or they talk. Thus, the daddy is a superhero for their mind. Owing to moms, the female children learn their once cooking, making up…etc. Some of the children generally connect to their school teachers more than their family. In my opinion, their family hasn’t looked after them very well. All these reasons which have been seen by children are an obstacle to contact with their family. In addition to careless of families on their children not only make a boy or a girl grew but also they make them unconfident, invaluable (be able to give more instance) in particular that makes the human to real Person for life. They would love to create a superhero for their future that is imitated by them. Accordingly, they keep in touch with their teachers who always help their truth or wrongs. In conclusion, the best teacher in the world is the family that let us live this life. Depends on the family members, we choose our hero to show us the truth.