In some Country, owning a House father than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you Think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, the ownership of people’s homes is an important matter. Perhaps for some people, it can be different, but the others think buying a house is a matter From my point of view, in some people's mindset, buying a house or owning a house can prove your worth, especially in some Asian countries. We can deny that when you live in your own house, you can enjoy the house quality, enjoy your own space without annoying, do whatever you want. For example, I used to rent a house when studying at university. Even though my landlord is friendly, gentle, and open-minded, I still feel some kind of uncomfortable, unpleasant in my new neighborhood who are party people. So that my desire is having my own house I agree that owning a house than renting one is a positive situation. You can make a goal is buying a house when you are 30, owing a house is similar with a stable life, financial independence, even you can make a family. In other perspectives, renting a house could be a relief. As a tenant, you don’t have to pay a mortgage, take loans, and spend a lot of money on the property. You wouldn’t have to worry about the house market crashing and natural disasters destroying your expensive home In conclusion, your ownership of the home makes it more special to you, this house is called your possession. Because whatever happens it is on me no one else