The growing number of overwight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Everyone wants a healthy and happy life but some of them are unable to handle their health issues. Obesity is a disease that comes up with big issues in future. Over 30% people in the world are facing the severe complications of obesity and they are unable to cope up with them. The increasing number of obese people is making some serious troubles for medical experts and medicare system, and the medical experts are facing hard times in dealing with the overweight people. There are various issues involved in the obesity out of which the most critical one is to loose weight and to be healthy again. Everyone has their own perspectives about different problems and many people say that the most effective way to lose weight is physical exercises and for that reason they say physical trainings and exercises should be taught in the schools. They say that this disease can be avoided with different exercises that also play a vital role in health. As a whole, I agree to this solution because physical trainings can help people in living a healthy life which eventually helps in avoiding the overweighing issues in future. The exercises that reduces the overweighing risk plays an important role in everyone's life. And proper teaching regarding the physical education in educational institutes is undoubtedly significant for everyone.