Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

In many parts of the world, committing violent crimes is being more familiar. Some people argue that people who admit violent crimes should have the capital punishment of death, while others say that the death penalty is unacceptable. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of activating the death penalty and shows how the positive effects outweigh the deactivation of this punishment. On one hand, the death penalty had a lot of advantages to the whole society. It forces criminals to stop violating others and as a consequence, it will save innocents lives. Also, it will share the general feel of safe which will level up the security and let the society as a place where people want to live or visit. In contrast with the advantages, some crimes are not violent as much as the capital punishment. For example, if someone had killed another one by mistake, he should not be punished with the death penalty, because he did not choose to kill, a lot of alternatives are there to be studied. In 2020, Jordan was a vivid epitome of the advantages of capital punishment. A huge violent crime take place, and all of the community had the feel of being unsecured until the judge decided to prison the criminals and give the death penalty to some of them. Then, people's life got to the past feel of security. In conclusion, each crime should have a way of punishment that prevents anyone to commit it. Also, I believe that most of the people love to live a sweet life and no one will throw themselves to die. From this statement, I think that punishment levels should be distributed in regard to its violent level and the capital punishment of death should be at the top of the pyramid.