The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

When a child is taught at home by their parents it is more important rather than the education they acquire from an institution. In my opinion, education is one of the greatest experiences of a child growing up. I agree more on the education taught by the parents at home rather than in school. Even in the early centuries, before a child learned how know to talk, eat and walk. It always starts from the parents and I believe that parents are the best teachers. From my experience, the things that I learned at home are not usually taught in school. For example, cooking, not all schools have the ability to provide a simple laboratory in cooking, in that case children are learning at home the basics of cooking like frying an egg, boiling water and other chores. But somehow as the economy grows more schools are improving in terms of the facilities and education. Nowadays, schools have more classroom that have electronic devices which students can use. For example, when the teacher is teaching students history, teachers may use PowerPoint presentation by giving pictures of the traditional tools that people usually used in the 19th century. On the other hand, children are learning more effectively from their parents than going to school. Based on my personal knowledge, the parents give honest advices and share realistic situations that a child will learn. In that case, the child can face the reality of the growing economy of the world.