Teenagers should spend time in commuity services

Children are the future of any society. It is imperative that children not only receive the academic education but learn about community service as well. I definitely believe that children must engage in doing the unpaid community service in their spare time. Children who are involved in Social service learn about the Society and its pressing issues. For instance, children volunteering in cleaning beaches understand the harmful effects of plastic on the environment. Unpaid community services will play a very important role in shaping the child’s overall personality and make them more sensitive towards the community. Engaging in community services like providing free tuition to kids will improve their communication skills. They will learn important skills like team spirit, patience and empathy. Children will develop the patriotic feeling for his/her country and in future will contribute in some way to the community. To conclude I truly believe that Teenagers should definitely engage in community services as they form the most important part of the country and the society.