In the media today, there is an imbalance in the amount of bad news and good news which is reported. So much bad news does not give an accurate picture of the real world and is not good for society.

There is no doubt that media is the fourth pillar of our society. But nowadays the news reported in the media has been imbalanced from both sides of good and bad aspects. moreover, inappropriate news leads to the wrong direction for a better society. I completely agree with the statement that reporting false news does a bad influence on society. First and foremost, The standards of news reporting are falling to a lower level as compared to the earlier days. This is because most of the media industries are focusing on the TRP ratings of their channels, Not only broadcasting departments but also print media like newspapers, magazines, etc. are concentrating on advertisements rather than showing interest in public issues and government policies, etc which can lead to the improvement of the society. For example, news coverage of a celebrity has to turn out to be important than people's concerns. whereas most of this coverage consists of false matters, gossips about celebrities, and other unnecessary issues. As a result, the helpful information for society is misled with faulty reports. Moreover, The impact of this inadequate news does not illustrate the actual face of the real society. while assumptions regarding this wrong information form a situation out of the woods. Nevertheless, this system should be monitored carefully with strict guidelines and policies and also to control the race towards the ratings which is the main reason for the irregularity of genuine and fake news. In short, the focus on this inaccurate news should be reduced by the people and expose the occurrence of such events to society. In conclusion, Although the imperfections in news reporting are not to be abolished all of a sudden But In my opinion, It depends on people to what extent they are considering that news is true. therefore everyone in society should have the responsibility thought before posting any information.