Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people

Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. After graduating from high school, students need to make decision whether to further their study abroad or local. Some people will say that study local is better because of the difficulties a student inevitably living and studying in a different culture. Personally, I am not agree with this point, First and foremost, we should not limited ourselves in the same culture and living environment. When we go abroad for university study, we could speak English fluently as we need to communicate with other countries students. Our English skill will be improved obviously without spending any other cost to learn it. There is no others better opportunity to learn our second-language than living in a environment which it is spoken. Besides that, we could edxplore how the lectures there teaching. We have accustomed to the teaching skill in our own country. Thus, we should learn how the other country conducts their lessons. Furthermore, we will get used to the way of the citizens there. For instance, Singapore, Australlia, England which was a developing country. Their lifestyle is quite difference with our country. As a result, living and studying abroad offers one a new and perspective of the world. After going back to their own country, they would definetly try to change theirthe lifestyle country fromk the devoloping country lifestyle. In conclusion, parents should keep savings fr their children to further their education. It cannot be denied that studying abroad will not be easy. But we should overcome the challenges to become stronger. Students should studying abroad to be more independent and there must had a positive impact on students’ career and future generation.