The education sector became the main part of development and product human resource all the countries.

The education sector became the main part of development and product human resource all the countries. Nowadays, learning is the first priority activity. Especially, Online learning is a new experience for a number of countries. During this time, a few countries have been used online learning for a few years. Moreover, online learning has provided a number of advantages for learners and the world. Firstly, online learning is a useful tool or system that provides all users access to the platform any time and everywhere. For instance, During the COVID-19 pandemic, online has been used nearly over the world in the education sector. In this case, scholar and professors still can learn or share their experiences or lessons and give feedback to each other without going to school. Additionally, online learning saves more time and money for learners. Secondly, online learning will become the first function that helps learners get more understand faster, outraced physical class while numerous junior prefer using online than studying class. Moreover, it will help scholar who slow learning. For example, if scholar or learners were joining the class late or absent, they can record and review it later on. According to experience, I have missed a few online on the contrary I still can review and watch or listen to the class. Furthermore, the online system also provided clear attention and exam scores to the student. In conclusion, I think online learning will give new experiments in learning for scholar in the future. Furthermore, online learning will take a short time to help students learn long things.