Although many people respect their public parks. This space could be better used by building new houses, business parks or shopping malls to boost the economy. with this?

Despite playing a crucial role in societies by community parks, a number of people think that these areas should be used to increase the overall economy by building a number of offices. I am dissent with this view. In this essay, I will proffer my reasons to uphold my views with duly arguments. Along with that, I will address the other side as well. To commence with, the public playground has been playing a significant role in every society for prolong time. in light of the fact that it provides relaxation to the surrounded people as they have been visiting their nearby gardens every day to perform varieties of the task such as morning exercise and hang out with their loved once consequently, it is essential to mitigate the stress level, which resulted in a hectic schedule and rapid-moving lifestyle. For instance, these days numerous parks have pieces of equipment that are helpful in the build-up the overall strength of the human body. Consequently, the overall health ration of the community will raise. Furthermore, in gardens, there are several spices of fauna is planted which are beneficial for the environment and mitigate the carbon dioxide level of the atmosphere. Therefore, it plays a vital role to deal with the burning issue of global warming and provide fresh air to their visitors. On the flip side of it, public parks demand huge land and money to build up and maintain it ergo, a number of like-minded people emphasis on infrastructure. As they argued that, building like a multistory or skyscrapers has been using for various purposes such as a business hub or accommodation for people. Besides, the same space might be utilized for a massive shopping centre to gravitate multinational brands into a country and create employment for local people. Thus, the economy of a nation will be up-lift and make a better place their citizen and earn prestige on the international level. Dubai and Singapore are the best-fit examples for this scenario. To conclude, public parks are essential for the health of people and the environment. However, the same amount of space can improve the overall image of the country by boosting the economy.