many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally imortant for a country.

Due to the fast-paced technology world is gaining more and more progress in past few years. It is widely accepted, that economic growth is more significant, while some people argue that other types of progress is equivalently essential for a nation. I have a mixed vie on this topic. This essay will discuss both aspects of this phenomenon. On the one hand, economic parameter is paramount factors for the countries development; however it has a great impact on human life. 'Firstly', the great advantage of this is we can enjoy all aspects of society, if their is money in our pocket. 'Secondly', we can nurture us by all means, to put it in another way we can leave a satisfactory life. 'For example', past few decades ago children's were devoid from taking knowledge in schools. furthermore, they have to work in farms. because they cannot afford it. In contrast, other crowd believe that their are other types of progress where the state union should give equal importance. such as health care, culture, environment etc. 'For example, China trades with most of industries overseas, regardless of the environment. Furthermore, Japan has forgot to celebrate his lunar calendar festival due to influence of western culture, and to increase the economy of nation around globe. In conclusion, I believe that economical development is the crucial factor for island. Although, government should also look after other progresses for peace and humanity