Some people think that the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong. Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment.

Some people argue that the  discipline of  one’s children as well as teaching them to discriminate the things beyond us is the obligation of parents, whereas others claim that they must be responsible for growing up well and protect from danger by creating guarded place. I will analyze  and present my view in favor of  having authority to children. The most crucial thing that I have to mention about is upbringing which is taught to them to live fully and defining what is good or not. It is considered of the compulsion in parents, owing to the fact that children spend much of their time with their family although some of them squander it on other activities or education. However, on the other hand we should not ought to take all responsibilities   for parents, the reason behind this, most of them are to work and because of  lack of time, it had better them to spend that time with having a joy with them not to teach anything else. Teaching mostly is the work of teachers, but it doesn’t mean that parents should not. All in all, both parents and teachers should be those people who have to work on childrens’ discipline. Yet, others strongly believed that the primary role is focusing on their environment of dwelling rather than concentrating attention at study. Because, supplying children with a safe environment  to grow up in plays an essential role in not only their health, but also being talented enough to learn. Therefore, most people argue the teaching is the work of tutors, while parents should keep track their  condition of living. In accordance with the researches of identifying how much time parents spend  on children and for what they mostly focus on: teaching or supplying with necesitties  are shown that the majority of them are busy with working in comparison to educating, thus we can say from that almost everyone  think more about creating sufficient and unharmful place and nurturing is more vital than teaching what is right or wrong. To sum up, even though both views have important points, I think teaching children  to realize the life by explaining positive and negative effect on anything we are doing is the main role of parents.