In some countries people are forced to retire when they reach a certain age. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Unlike ester years, it is clear evident that, in particular age old people are compelled to retire from their work responsibilities in few provinces. However, there are few advantages along with with disadvantages those are worth considering. This essay outlines are plausible reasons along with examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the hand, there are numerical benefits for people who retire from their positions in old age which has been widely accepted. Indeed, that it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most remarkable merit for people should be retire in old age is opportunities for new people. Nevertheless, younger generation people would think more creatively rather than experienced persons. Therefore, if old officers are leave out from their responsibilities in earlier than fixed time, youngsters can proof their talent in work areas. In the same vein, another advantage of people have to retire from duties in old age is relaxation. In few organizations workers have to do abundance of hard work in certain job positions in that case if they get early retirement they can take rest, otherwise, people get ample of stress and they will get long term diseases. At this juncture, citing an example is more relevant to justify the point stated above is that, in recent survey, reported that in India 70% of people got severe health issues namely, heart attack. blood pressure and others owing the fact of worked for long years and plenty of stress. Therefore, there are number of benefits are available in fast retirement. On the contrary, in this statement notable drawbacks also there can barely be overlooked. However, this point has an array of underlying disadvantages. One among those convincing reason is hard to survive. Even though, people would get rest after completing their work, for some people it is quiet hard to earn bread and butter for their families especially for needy people. At this moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to substantiate the reason is that, i watched a documentary with the name of life of after retirement which meticulously conveys that 60% of old people applied for part time jobs after released from their jobs. To summarize, after analyzing the drawbacks and merits advantages are more than disadvantages. However, government can mitigate the demerit with the increase of pension amounts for old people.