Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era, jobs have become more stressful, and some companies want more working hours so they don't have time for personnel life. People are too much busy with their works, the majority of people are doing overtime due to heavy workload. There are some advantages and more disadvantages of long working hours. To start with, working for a long hour sometimes gives you happiness because it will give you a promotion, a good amount of increment and you will achieve the highest level of position in the professional world. In your personal life you should fulfill your family requirement by earning more money. If you stay alone then long working hours keep you busy so you don't feel lonely in your tough time. In foreign countries most people are working long hours so today they have a lot of money than us. On the other hand, long working hour sometimes takes your happiness because you don't have time for family as well as leisure activities and it can affect your health physically and mentally. Due to heavy workload you can't take part in social life and this situation breakdown you. After a long time you can't concentrate on your work because of your tiredness and it will lead to blood pressure, heart and diabetes problem. This long working hours are good for a limited time not for whole life. In conclusion, long working hours have more disadvantages than advantages. Your life is more important than anything, so people have to balance their work life and personal life and we have to make it enjoyable and challenging.