The Earth population has been growing quickly over past few countries and this contribute to a variety of environmental problem. what is good to solve this problem.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurage in the number of people believing that earth population has been increased quickly above the parivius in some nation and this help to various kind of in natural coins. There is a wide range of impacts that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided some effective measures are taken. To commence with, there are myriad consequences of this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that when the population would be increased then would use natural source at high level. it can not only contribute to deplete natural resources, but also leads to numerous other catastrophic effect in various fields such as they would use huge amount of source for produce anargy which spread the lot of dangerous gases in atmosphere as a result the climate would be changed of environment. For instance, the study result published by the government of Australia in March 2016 and April 2018 clear indicate that growing population give the biggest cause of climate change. Needless to say, all these demerits have reaching impacts on society. The steps to deal with this problem are many. The most effective ones are not remote and complicated, but profitable and accessible. The primary one lies in i the effect that higher authorities had better enact stringent rules and regulations to tackle this issue by they should grow the trees as well as give education related to environment. Besides, the government should organize awareness campus to educated people about environment problem due to growing population only when concurrent effects from both sectors are ensured, this problem can be overcome. To conclude, dealing with environment problem due to growing population is one of the most prevelent issues that far almost countries of the world today. Although, it can be alleviated by collective efforts, its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.