The drastic increase in cases of obesity is putting a strain of the healthcare system and health care workers believe introducing physical education lessons in schools is the best way to solve this epidemic. To what extent do you agree

The essential health providers believe starting exercise academic classes in institutions is a superb alternative to curb the extreme increase in overweight growth. I agree, this would aid in disease prevention by burning excess calories, amino acids and fats in the human body and will also enhance refreshed minds leading to well enabled critical thinking. Firstly, overweight is a risk factor to development of life threatening conditions such as diabetes mellitus and hypertension. These came as a result of lack of proper utilization of solidified essentials in the system, when this happens thy tend to block the blood vessels resulting in fluctuating and eventually high blood pressure. Also, improper usage of glucose in the body leads to increased levels of sugar in the blood stream leading to failure of islets of Langerhans in proper distribution of this sugar contents, therefore leading to arise of a condition diabetes mellitus. For instance, the health management team proposes one to have blood pressure systolic of less than 140mmhg, diastolic to be less than 90mmhg, normal blood glucose should range between 4-8mmol and body mass index between 18-24. Secondly, a well physically maintained body is a source of fresh minds hence promoting mesmerized critical thinking. A human with body mass index in normal ranges is better than a stout, fat people are believed to have low capacities of fast skimming which comes as a result of inactive body cells deactivated by bulk of fats. For example, in my community, well preserved individuals tend to be considered in terms service delivery unlike the overweight ones. In summary, practice of physical lessons in learning institutions will curb the outbreak since exercises will prevent the risks of diseases and will enable capacitated minds. Schools should therefore impress the activities.