Nowadays people throw old things and adopt new things. do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.

In this neoteric epoch, throwing culture has been become ubiquitous trend as multitudes are fascinated by modern things. There are myriad disadvantages of discarding old items but advantages of it cannot be neglected. To commence with, there are numerous factors which shows the drawbacks of leaving old items. Primarily, plethora of individuals adopt new objects and throwing the antique items, which creates pollution through the rubbish of old items. This pollution leads to many hazardous disease which creates several problems for everyone. Secondly, umpteen resources are limited on earth. To specify it, if certain people are throwing myriad objects, it will leads to the demolished of important resources. Lastly, umpteen kinds of items are throwing by people be it polythenes, which are deterimental for animals. Therefore, these are several disadvantages of discarding old items. However, the advantages of adopting new items cannot be neglected. Initial one is, throwing things can proves to be helpful for needy multitudes. To justify it, when individual substitute their old items, needy people can persue these items and complete their necessities. Moreover, adopting new items access to produce new items. It helps to the enhance of industries sales. Customers will demand new things, industries sellers creates many things to sell. Therefore, these are factors depicts the advantages of discarding the old items and adopting new items. In conclusion, although the advantages of adopting new things are maximum yet the disadvantages of substituting old items outweigh the advantages.