The disadvantages and the advantages of going green.

In term of cosmopolitan modernization, many activities have been popping up in order to protect our environment. Numerous people believe in this trend that will help us out the trap of pollution while some disputant claim that “go green” might bring about several disadvantages. In this essay, i will give my opinion and illustrate both adverse and benefucial side of the green movement. On the one hand, it is advantageous for not only city dwellers but also rural labours in this prevail due to one main key factor. Protecting environment will assist government to solve a plethora of polluted circumstances. It is in light of the fact that when The Administration generates seriously laws about inhancing air quality and also inhabitants are concious of it, the beauty of environment will be reinforced. For instance, in 2008, the Indonesian Administration laid down new rules that each individuals with each trees, after that, the figure for their air pollution decreased significantly. However, on the contrast way, whilst it is easy to reveal the terrestrial benefits of being green, we also may battle with a vast array of negative impacts. The most important effect is generation gap. It is owing to the fact that the old can not struggle to adapt with new prevail in the world. Furthermore, they even do not have enough health to jump on the band wagon with others. Secondly, this type of new activities may waste an endless supply of time of workers. In fact, by the time the busy finish their office works. , their children wilk have completed school course after a day long to wait for parents. So in this case, the white-collar as well as the blu-collar will not have time to merge into green practices. In a nut shell, although there are many adverse appearances, the useful aspects out weigh the disadvabtages one.