Obesity is alarming and fitness level decreases

Health is the complete state of physical, mental and social well being of a person. In recent times, people are least concerned due to owing fact it affects their metabolism, leads to became the unhealthy. The rate of obesity comes out with threatening situations. To begin with, youth creates it as a essential part of life. However, they shifts their habits into an inappropriate manners. The critical factor of being obese is junk foods, aerated beverages and decline level of physical activity in daily routine. The cuisine which provides on the street as well as in the restaurants is delicious but on the contrary the quality is miserable. Also the nutritional value is about to negligible. The major cause they are not aware of raw materials used such as carbohydrates, salt, saturated fats, LDL and HDL. There is a lack of Guidance among them. It is frequently observed, procrastination is touching the height in modern world. Furthermore, various guidelines are circulated In which advisory is mentioned that 30 mins of either workout or stretching is mandatory. In the companies the amount of fatty acids is reduced and they have to more anxious towards the quality of ingredients. Well living in the modernized culture, the preferences has to be change and transfer into a balanced eating. Moreover, campaigns for healthy food guidelines in which the values of nutrition teaches and how much beneficial for our body. To conclude, obesity is expands throughout the world. Consequently, to remark a visible changes, their should be a dramatic jump on the lifestyle changes which is the route cause