any young people today know more about international pop or movie stars than about famous people in the history of their own country. Why is this?

Due to developing the world, many fields are developing gradually. That is why, nowadays many younger people know that international pop and movie stars of the world which they do not know ancient people of their country than them. The reason is that children of the world are not interested in history. Many countries should produce a plenty of historical movies that was modern variation of them. Firstly, modern technologies are developing in the world year by year. Also, many young people admire that technologies which is produced recently by Hollywood. These films and music have many famous people. Even the youngest people adore them who is very popular people in the films and pop fields. However they do not know much Information about history people of their country. The researchs say that children and adult always are interested in new things. For this reason many films stars and music stars are prestigous among young people. For example, all children know Shakh Ruh Khan who is starof Hollywood. But, they do not know Aristotle. On the other hand, one of many governments is that how to increase young people's interest in history people of their country. in my opinion, authorities should produce modern movie about historical person. Also, many famous stars should play to these movie. In addition, many quiz show should broadcast about ancient people by governments and winners should take many huge gifts by authority. what is more. every school have a subject which is about historical well-known people. In conclusion, nowadays, many children are interested in film and music stars. But, they do not know much information about historical people of their country. This evident is very badly for governments. Furthermore, people do not have their feature without history.