Test topic on an online tool

This is a test writing on this electronic tool to asses the writing band score for IELTS. The expectation is quite high on this tool because there are no available tool that can estimate the band score properly along with a text box. Anyway, there are no visible word counter in this tool. But maybe there is one to count the words and provide a constructive assessment. Firstly, the tool is showing an error because the writing is not big enough and doesn't qualify for the assessment. So, I'm writing more to make it large enough so that I can get a constructive feedback on my writing so that the band score is plausible. Secondly, the assessment is not fully trustworthy because it's just an online tool that contains background processing based on the existing models. However, it is expected that at least the tool will provide accurate feedback on grammatical mistakes, cohesion, and spelling errors. But it's highly likely that someone will get comprehensive review based on writing engagement.