some people think it is better to live in a cool climate, while others prefer to live in a hot place. What is your opinion

Climate conditions are always a matter of affecting the state of people’s moods. Some people believe that individuals who live in cool environments are more convenient than individuals who live in warm places. In my perspective, I completely agree with this statement for many reasons. To begin with, people who live in a cool climate will save a huge salary from electric bills such that they shall not overuse the air condition instead they use coal stove, which is a highly cost-effective utensil. Besides, the use of coal stoves also significantly reduces the amount of environmental pollution which are problems many people aim for in the future. Next, places with a cool climate will help attract many tourists because there are often many sightseeing and blooming flowers. Moreover, cool places also make a chance for people to participate in many entertainment activities together, helping people in their family get closer. Besides, there is research that shows people who live in cool areas have better resistance than people in hot areas. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that living in a cool climate shall be better than people living in warm places and hope in the future I will be able to live in a cool area.