Nowadays, news workers are deemed to have not enough fundemental soft skills. There are several rationales that drive this trend and countless key to solve this problem.

Nowadays, news workers are deemed to have not enough fundemental soft skills. There are several rationales that drive this trend and countless key to solve this problem. Lacking interpersonal skills from new employees may cause by their individual problems and educational systems. Firstly, fresh graduates regardvtheir academic knowledges as all required for a promising professional career. By getting high scores through learning process, students were seemed to have merely enough preparation such as essential skills for their future jobs. Secondly, schooling priority is to train students to excel in their major via mandatory theoretical subjects. Thus, soft skills equipped are underestimated which are entirely required in working environment and social activities. To illustrate, critical thinking which impressed the recruiters in the first place by its usefullness in most of the case, is being overlooked by youngsters. To tackle these issues, there are various effective solutions that should be taken into account. Individual can be more curious and proactive. Students may have a deeper ínight into some certain professions which they find lucrative and suitable for their repertoire. This means that they are conscious of what they need to equipped themselves to become potential candidates and completitive employees. Furthermore, extracurricular activities ought to be added on university's curriculum in the sake of experiential learning. For instance, if tetiary schools organized voluntary works and pulic connections, students would be attracted by contributing and collaborating for society. The conclusion to be drawn is that numerous measures can be taken to deal with the problem that is lacking skills of new workers.