The disadvantaged people have a lot of difficulties in their daily life. What are their difficulties? What should we do to help the disadvantaged people overcome their difficulties in their life? kxrje

In comtemporary society, people have a lot of difficulties in their daily life. It depends on what they do everyday. For example, student feel stressed from school because of a lot of homework and the aldult are under pressure from their boss or the difficulties they have to face in the work place. Moreover, some people meet difficulties in basis things such as jobless people, homeless people, disabled people, etc. Therefore, I think people tend to move to urban areas to find the solution for their issues and it make a lot difficulties in their daily life, especially urban citizens such as traffic jam, no space to building house, etc. We can do many things in order to help disadvantaged people. Firstly, we can encourage our parents donate money directly or through some charity funds. Simply, we can help people having difficulties we meet on the road. Moreover, we can donate used clothes or used books for children in rural area who do not have these items use.