Talk about the changes of the Earth in 15 years and tell about what changes that you like and dislike.

As the world is changing speedily, we can't know exactly anything in the future. However, we can still make some predictions about it. Now, I'll tell you guys about my thought. Let's talk about the positive changes first. Firstly, in the future, we will have a lot of modern studying ways. The more modern learning methods will be, the better it will enable us to have a much better education, which might increase the literacy rate. Secondly, you know that the traffic in the world, especially here in Vietnam, is terrible. That's why scientists are developing future cars. I think soon, traveling by flying cars won't be imaginary anymore. According to scientific reports, flying cars are faster, more convenient than ordinary cars. If this type of car becomes one of the allowed means of transport, traffic jams is not a problem anymore. As the world is getting less and less fossil energy, we will use more renewable energy. This type of energy can reduce pollution, which can put an end to climate change. I think we will know something about dark energy soon, and I hope it can replace fossil fuels. Fifthly, IT now is playing an essential role in the world. It is developing rapidly, promising to bring such some development in the Central Processing Unit developing technologies. Another benefit that technology can help us with is enabling us to build even stronger supercomputers. Another change about IT is quantum computing. It will become the future of technology because of its speed compared to bits. On the side of positive changes, there are still some negative ones. Firstly, we are now relying too much on technology. Also, humanity generally is overconfident and misguided that using computers will solve our problems. Technology may be super fast, but they can't solve troubles themselves. We know that relying on all-powerful science and technology too much may be counter-productive. Fifthly, although technological changes seem to be accelerating, political and social changes remain slow and have trouble keeping up. Hackers now have much better tools than before, and they can help some countries to attack others through the Internet, which can lead to an Internet Cold War. Also, the centralization of technologies may increase the chances of single points of failure and make the Internet weaker. Above are all the changes that I think might happen in the future. In summary, The positive changes will solve some problems. But if the negative changes become real, they will make our life worse and worse.