the different frequency among the people in the USA during 2003 and 2013

The statistical information represented below displays the different frequency among the people in the USA during 2003 and 2013. Overall, there were a few of people in these periods who ate fast food everyday. However, those who were never ate fast food also became the minority group. In general, people tend to have a fast food at least once a week and once or twice a month. Specifically, the percentage of those who were ate fast food once per seven days is inconsistent during three periods, as well as the percentage of the people who ate that kind of food once or twice a month and several times per week. In contrast, the amount of the people who were saying never ate fast food is going to shrink during these periods. This same condition was also happened in a group which consumed fast food every day. Nevertheless, in the last two periods, these groups’ percentage had a steady progress equally. The statistical information represented below displays the different frequency among the people in the USA during 2003 and 2013. Overall, there were a few of people in these periods who ate fast food everyday. However, those who were never ate fast food also became the minority group. In general, people tend to have a fast food at least once a week and once or twice a month. Specifically, the percentage of those who were ate fast food once per seven days is inconsistent during three periods, as well as the percentage of the people who ate that kind of food once or twice a month and several times per week. In contrast, the amount of the people who were saying never ate fast food is going to shrink during these periods. This same condition was also happened in a group which consumed fast food every day. Nevertheless, in the last two periods, these groups’ percentage had a steady progress equally. The statistical information represented below displays the different frequency among the people in the USA during 2003 and 2013. Overall, there were a few of people in these periods who ate fast food everyday. However, those who were never ate fast food also became the minority group. In general, people tend to have a fast food at least once a week and once or twice a month. Specifically, the percentage of those who were ate fast food once per seven days is inconsistent during three periods, as well as the percentage of the people who ate that kind of food once or twice a month and several times per week. In contrast, the amount of the people who were saying never ate fast food is going to shrink during these periods. This same condition was also happened in a group which consumed fast food every day. Nevertheless, in the last two periods, these groups’ percentage had a steady progress equally.