Extreme sports is over the controversy that the government should prohibit them, meanwhile some people against this idea and contend they must be allowed to do the thing they interested in.

Extreme sports is over the controversy that the government should prohibit them, meanwhile some people against this idea and contend they must be allowed to do the thing they interested in. On the one hand, the risk sports patently has hazards. To be specific, it contains a lot of challenges and the professional skills are the prerequites for the particular situation. Nowadays, internet has been spread universally, and the videos of these dangerous sports has been common, however without the comprehen, especially the novices, they may be easy to injure themselve and the fatal acidents are also inevitable. besides, the major of teenager are likely to be show off themselves and tend to imitate doing the risk things as they commonly see on youtube and then we cannot image the consequence that will happen. Due to the numerous of these things, the government patently consider the hazard can have and limited a number of sports. On the other hand, although we cannot deny the risks bringing, people still have the right pf free to do any sport. People may find it as an opportunity for their talents and passion to be turned out and there will be several professional people in the future. Moreover, back to date, the government should know that if the policy of banning some sports, how can we have the number of record as mountaineering and racing car and there has noone climb up to the top of everest. in conclusion, banning dangerous sport seem to be beneficial albeit i contend that the advanatge of allowance to do any sport will be met more agreement.