the different between the right and wrong

In each important stage of child's growth, their awareness about the boundary between right or wrong is completely disparate. Especially, at an early age, this distinction need clarifying to assist children have more accurate think in several different methods. To give the optimum way, somebody believe that punishment is a essential factor while the other convinced as no properly and I have to disagree almost entirely with the given statement. To some extent the question depends on the age of the child. To punish a very young child is both wrong and foolish, as the infant will not understand total what happening or why they are being punished. Moreover, in growth gradation punishment will have negative affect on the mental health as well as physical well-being if using harsh beating and it also change their character under bad side. However, if the parent punish children properly, they can be rewarded for good behaviour and discouraged from the wrong. On the other hand, teacher and family should provide good role modelling in their behaviour and remind, forbidden deal with terrible action. After that, if sanction are needed, the punishment should not be of a physical nature, as that merely sends the message that it is acceptable for larger people to hit smaller ones-an outcome which may well result in the child starting to bully others. Nor should the punishment be in any way cruel. Rather, teacher and parents can use a variety of methods to discipline their young charges, such as detention, withdrawal of privileges, which would see children being made to pick up rubbish they have dropped, clean up graffiti they have drawn or apologize to someone they have hurt. In these ways responsibility is developed in the child, which leads to much better future behaviour than does punishment.