Is Thuan An city the best place to live

According to many statistics, studies, Thuan An city is voted for one of the most livable cities in my beloved country of Vietnam. It goes without saying that Binh Duong's land is extremely diverse and rich in types such as warp, Cerozem, Acid Sulphate Soil, etc, which is suitable for tons types of plants, especially industrial plants and fruit trees. Thus, Thuan An is reputed for its sweet, fresh and delicious fruits like: mangosteen, durian, etc and Fruits Festivals celebrating annually in summer when many types of fruits are ripe. Not only that, Thuan An still has numerous places of interest such as Phuong Nam Tourist Area, Din Ky Tourist Area or Tourism Ceramic Village, etc. All will help you temporarily forget about the hustle and bustle of life in the city. Turning to the other side of the argument, Thuan An has to face up to appaling pollution like air pollution, water pollution, etc due to the fact that Thuan An has a plethora of companys, which offer a number of jobs for citizens, released pollutants, harmful smoke into the air, the water, etc. This serious problem has led to heaps of consquences: breathing problem, cancer, etc. In addition, the living environment is so crowded, always in a hurry, stressful and irritable that many citizens esspecially students can't rest themselves and they will be more and more stressful. Hardly can Thuan An's students relax, enjoy their life or shout out loudly without disturbing anyone, so it maybe the main reason of causing autism.