Many believe that in the future, everybody will receive salaries without having to work. Is this a good or a bad thing? Do you think it will come true in the future?

In the new age, people believe that people can get money even if they do nothing. From my viewpoint, Receiving salaries without working can be good or bad depending on the age group like children, the elderly and adults. It is true that, Getting paid without having to work is beneficial for the elderly and children because they can't make money. For The elderly, they don't have enough health conditions to work. Not only that, They also spent all their youth working and dedicating their efforts so when they get old they deserve to receive money like pension. Without that money they would not be able to afford their living expenses and personal needs. For children, they are at an age which cannot earn money so that salaries will help their parents in taking care and raising them. However, that's impossible for adults who are qualified to work. Because according to the law of life, if people dont work and produce, people can't create products and trade to earn money. Without intellectual thinking and work, there can be no money. Not working makes people lose their own values ​​and life purposes. They will be dependent on others and become a burden on their families and society. Receiving salaries without working is far from happening. Because money doesn’t grow on trees without working. For example, although robots can do many things instead of humans, including White-collar workers, they still need human control. Therefore, we still try to work and promote our abilities to contribute to human civilization. In conclusion, getting money without working is impossible nowadays.