Many cities become less pleasant places to live in recent years.

Nowadays, it seems normal to hear a lot of people complaining about their life in the city. In these cases, the first thing that comes to mind as air pollution, traffic congestion and of course, the reduction of human suffering. This is why many teachers have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. The first, as we can see, these days, there are a lot of cars as well as factories in areas of the cities. The number of cars and factories is raising year by year. They emit different types of gas, smog, dust and bad substances away environment. This affects people's health. The second, the next problem unfriendlines of people. At the present day, must people who works every day, can't find free time for relaxation, so that may feel tired and nervous, so people can lose their friendliness. Such situations can happen only in cities, where there are many business people working without rest. It is not easy for the government to resolve this problems in a short time. However, some are recommended to consider. Firstly, the government in each country may decrease the numbers of cars and factories inside the cities. For example, controlling cars and higher taxes or encouraging people to use public transportation more. And farther, moving factories out of the cities is also an effective way to reduce air pollution. Secondly, short and working days and give people more days off and increase wages without raising product prices or Tax payments my increase people's friendliness to each other. In conclusion, I think that the three issues air pollution, traffic congestion and unfriendlines, the biggest problems of the government and of the people also. So, this problems are big issues that need to be solved not only for society but for all people, and we must provide together.