Some People believe that children should not learn foreign language.

Many Individuals has a opinion that infants are not supposed to learn exotic language. While, I agree with the belief, i do believe that children had better learn foreign language. To begin with, there are two reasons why kids should not learn Unfamiliar language. Firstly, if the children put more emphasis on the overseas mode of communication it may lead them to forget about their own native dialect. Notably, it is commonly witnessed that when juveniles don't pay much attention to their mother tongue at an early age, it can be seen as morally wrong owing to the fact that they favour another alien language over their own language. Secondly, perhaps there are some chances of disruption between the cultures. For instance, when youngsters learn new language most of the time they started tilting towards that far flung way of lifestyle. However, learning the outlandish language is extremely significant in this modern world. Meanwhile we are living in a global village and it become essential for every children to be amicable with every form of interaction. They can use it to contact with other people from diverse countries. Moreover, possession of other language also create job opportunities for adolescents if in future they wanna pursue career in any field of work. Multilingual Person are always regard as more qualified than other peers. In Conclusion, although there are some valid reasons for learning a alien language, but current worldwide situations demand that children will get better treatment when they learn multiple languages