the different between me and my parents

I live in a nuclear family. There are four people in my house: me, my sister and my parents of course. Living in an nuclear family, in my opinion, is a superior option for most people. There is no denying that all generation distinguishes from the last in numerous ways. owing to the fact that of the consequences of technical development and globalization, there is a significant divide between my generation and that of my parents. Every generation has its own set of values, objectives, and style of living. I'll go over some distinctions that I believe should be taken into account. To begin with, I and my sister spends more free time than my parents in a variety of ways. My parents used to have time to do things like play sports, chat to friends, or go to the park when they were younger. My sister and I nowadays spends a number of second in front of the computer or watching television, and doing things that my parents' age did is not our cup of tea Second, our style of life has fundamentally altered. My parents used to cook their own food when they went to see their relatives in the past. We are a quick-paced generation that eats swift food and works long days. People's objectives have also shifted. My aunt, for example, used to desire to start a family and spend time with her kids. My mother, on the other hand, not only have a house on the contrary also work long hours and have career ambitions. Thirdly, compared to my parents, I and my sister are more familiarized with modern technologies. The advent of technology has highlighted generational disparities and might be regarded the primary cause of these shifts. For example, we can send an email, make purchases, and check our bank account all from the comfort of our own home. It helps you save money and time. Finally, I believe that both generations have benefits and drawbacks. But enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of another.