The differences between college and high school

University may seem like high school part 2 to some people, but it is not. If you start college after finishing high school, you can clearly see the differences between them First of all, Dressing rules in institutions are not same Unlike High School, University gives freedom to students about dressing. High schools have student uniform on the other hand, Universties havent student uniform For example You can wear whatever you want as long as you don't exaggerate in university but in High School, You have to wear uniform not including physical education Secondly, Freedom of choice subjects are not same A High School Student doesn't choose student's subject, yet a university student choose student's subject For example the high school student must attend silly subjects, in contarst the university student dont have to attend silly subjects Finally, Make New Friends are not same Making new friends in University is harder than high school because meeting different people in university For Example High School Students live A city but University students can live in different cities In short, University and high school are not same. Both have different advantages and disadvantages