Environmental Problems And Solutions Essay – Environment Is In Danger

Over the last few decades, it is an irrefutable point that the environment is exposed to many dangers. These dangers are tremendously progressed due to advanced processes which caused myriad issues. In this essay, I will discuss the causes that are harming the environment and I will determine who should struggle against them. To begin with, there are many behave and reasons in the environment which cause inevitable consequences such as pollution. First and foremost, the factories which are producing black smokes are the very effective reason, they make no efforts to minimize the pollution. In addition, the vital and common issue is greenhouses emissions. Moreover, there are not enough studies in this field. Hence, people still don’t have the awareness to protect the environment. At last but not least, the garbage is being burned commonly causing serious consequences. Further reinforcing, many sides share the responsibility with different percentages. Firstly, the governments are the first responsible party since they have the ability to stop these behave legally. Also, the individuals who share in climate change causes. For instance, the owners of greenhouses. Furthermore, the scientists and researchers, because they have not used their skills to enrich this vital issue with solutions.