Are nuclear energies good for the world and future. agree or disagree

In recent times, due to the state-of-the-art technologies and the exponential growth witnessed in our world numerous people advocate that nuclear power might be paramount in order to preserve both a healthy environment and favorable relationships between countries. In this essay, I shall express why I agree with the debatable aspect of considering that nuclear power possesses more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, in a plethora of metropolis the air we breathe is laden with hazardous chemicals and their rivers and waterways have been poisoned with contaminants. This phenomenon has been possible basically because of the overdependence of fossil fuels and its irrational consumption. Consequently, nuclear energy might be a milestone for these places with endangered welfare, biodiversity and vitality. To illustrate, a nuclear plant not only is able to generate extraordinarily more energy than other, but also it is well-known by scientists that the inherent pollution its barely existent. Therefore, by using nuclear energy it is highly likely to reduce diseases related to exhaust fumes such as asthma or even emphysema. Another pertinent point is that had it not been for nuclear weapons humanity would have been on the verge of war numerous times. Thus, the above-mentioned energy has played an extremely important role in modern diplomacy. For instance, the close-knit relationships between different countries took place from the moment in which nuclear weapons were discovered, mainly in order to promote preventive measures against a nuclear war. In conclusion, despite understanding that many people do believe that governments should legislate and amend the law in order to ban nuclear energy, I disagree. I deem that we should incorporate this energy into our biggest cities to supply the energy shortage without jeopardizing their atmosphere. And consequently, under no circumstances should we forbid this crucial source in our world.