The difference between conutries are became less evident aspeople all over tha world wear the same fashion same brand have similar eating habits watch ta same TV channels do the advantages of outweigh disadvantages this trend

Undoubtedly in this globization Era every person to right to adopt any type of culture terms of entertainment fashion and same eating habits all in world I am in opinion that this trend people life too easier and lot of positive aspects; however, it's negative aspects cannot be overlooked On one hand, plenty of benefits are there country individuals do same thing in daily routines wear to eat. The first and foremost one is that, travelier easier. To be more brief, specially Indians and American citizens as different kinds of food and music taste, the are follow this trend they are easily tarvel one or another country and they feel homely environment owing to which they do same everything The second cogent fruit aspects is that, the reduced world biggest problem Descrimenation. To site an example in this materialistic ira due to flourish of technology most of masses to show our class standard to follow western culture such as, wear brand clothes eat highly nutrients diet as compare middle class society of individuals. That time follow this trend same every thing 50 percent this trouble can be renovated day by day. On the other hand, a few but major short comings of nations can loss ethincity. whole population to wear same clothing any type of festival, party, occasion or celebrate traditional festival. The true identity and culture are in jeopardy with the influence of aline people we don't about the knowledge and rule regulations to follow the culture, they live luxuries life style without any reason and fortune of money wastes can buy unnecessary items. To conclude, the positive sides of following his trend is so far specially youngsters eat and wear everything is same. Furthermore to adopt everything same a notion loss your culture ethincity.